So here I am needing more to keep the blog up to date so all my family and friends (who actually read this) know what is going on.
I still go to school. Right now I am in week 5 of 6 in my business law class and the topic this week is about property rights. It is a challenging class. I don't know law very well and with my really rough start to the class, I have more pressure to do well. I need a C+ in the class to maintain my GPA. So far I have a C-. That just means that in the next two weeks I need to work hard and then do well enough on the final to either keep the C or raise it to a preferred B.
I am feeling the baby move more and more each day. I have reached 21 weeks and my belly is slowly getting bigger as well. I have been feeling pretty good lately that I make trips to the pool to get some exercise and cool off. I also am eating better when I can find something that doesn't take much effort. I don't feel up to cooking still. We have another ultra sound August 1st and then meet with the doctor (a new one) on August 8th so I will have to let you know how they go.
Kyle has been back and forth from home to the field so weekends, once again, are our time together. We have been slowly baby proofing the house and going through stuff to make room for baby things. It is a lot of work to get to actually doing it because somehow we suddenly have a lot of crap.
Diesel is good. He is fighting allergies so we put ear drops and give him oral meds everyday. haha- what a spoiled and needy dog. He plays a lot in the evening after a walk but sleeps all day. He has such a rough life. :)
I am getting so home sick. Now that I am feeling better and don't have much to do all day but school work, I am bored and miss home. I don't like it being so dreadfully hot here. Also, I have been increasingly more annoyed with my neighbor. She is so rude and immature that smiling and/or waving when we pass seems to be too much. Even if I call her out by name, she pretends she didn't hear or see me. Why does she do this? All because I chose to spend time with Kyle after he got back from deployment, and then I got pregnant and really sick? I may call her out the next time I see her. One funny thing about her is that when I told my Facebook friends I was deleting my account, she was literally the first person to post something along the lines of "don't leave Facebook." Why can't I? We are clearly not even friends anymore. Or are you treating me like crap because we are no longer Facebook friends? Either way, she is petty and stupid. Ugh!
Welp. I am off to get ready for bed. I seem to be getting really sleepy. G'night. :)